Booth Construction

Official Stand Contractors


Booth Contractor: Hall E1-E4


ViewShop Exhibition & Display (Shanghai) Co Ltd.
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition Center Room A08-A10,
1099 Guo Zhan Road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai, P.R. China
Fax: +86-21-3251 7901
Contact : Mr. Harry Wang  (Hall E1)
Email: harry.wang@viewshop.net
Tel: +86-21-3251 3138-215
Contact : Mr. Tony Jiang  (Hall E2)
Email: tony.jiang@viewshop.net
Tel: +86-21-3251 3138-224  
Contact : Mr. Peter Gao   (Hall E3)
Email: peter.gao@viewshop.net
Tel: +86-21-3251 3138-227  
Contact : Mr. Jerry Tao   (Hall E4)
Email: Jerry.tao@viewshop.net
Tel: +86-21-3251 3138-602

Booth Contractor: Hall E5-E7


Milton Exhibits & Engineering (Shanghai) Ltd. Guangzhou Branch Company  
3B, Tang Xiao Building,
Jian She Da Ma Road, Yue Xiu District, Guang Zhou ,Guang Dong Province,P.R. China
Tel: +86-20-8128 3125
Fax: +86-20-8128 3150
Contact : Mr. Murphy Mo
Email: murphymo@milton-gz.com 

Booth Contractor: Hall W1-W5


PICO IES Group (China) Co., Ltd
Pico Creative Center, 99 Cao An Road, Lane
4499 Anting Town, Jiading District, Shanghai
201804, P.R. China
Tel: +86-21-6010 8784 /+86-21-6010 8793
Fax: +86-21-6010 8601
Contact: Ms. Lincen Hou
Email: lincen.hou@cn.pico.com
Contact: Ms. Wynn Zong
Email: wynn.zong@cn.pico.com

Official RAW Booth Inspector


HAH Consulting & Exhibition Co., Ltd. is
appointed to inspect the drawing of 4.5m (H)
or above booth. Please contact as followed:
HAH Consulting & Exhibition Co., Ltd.
E2-2E1, 2345 Long yang Road, Pudong New
Area, Shanghai 201204, P.R. China
Contact:Ms. Li Qiong
Tel:+86-21-2890 6633-803
Fax:+86-21-2890 6000
E-mail:hah@hahchina.com